Events

 
Lady Lions vs Sienna
Friday, November 10, 2017
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions vs Drexel
Sunday, November 12, 2017
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions at Marshall
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
TBA
Huntington, WV
 
 
Lady Lions at Providence
Saturday, November 18, 2017
TBA
Providence, RI
 
 
Lady Lions vs. Central Connecticut State
Monday, November 20, 2017
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions vs Kansas State
Friday, November 24, 2017
TBA
Part of the South Point Shootout
Las Vegas, NV
More Information
 
 
Lady Lions vs Louisiana Tech
Saturday, November 25, 2017
TBA
Part of the South Point Shootout
Las Vegas, NV
More Information
 
 
Lady Lions vs Wake Forest
Thursday, November 30, 2017
TBA
Part of the BIG 10/ACC Challenge
University Park, PA
More Information
 
 
Lady Lions vs Manhattan
Sunday, December 03, 2017
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions vs Fordham
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions at St. Bonaventure
Saturday, December 09, 2017
TBA
St. Bonaventure, NY
 
 
Lady Lions at Pittsburgh
Sunday, December 17, 2017
TBA
Pittsburgh, PA
 
 
Lady Lions at American
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
TBA
Washington, DC
 
 
Lady Lions at Michigan
Thursday, December 28, 2017
TBA
Ann Arbor, MI
 
 
Lady Lions vs Maryland
Sunday, December 31, 2017
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions vs Indiana
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions at Rutgers
Saturday, January 06, 2018
TBA
Piscataway, NJ
 
 
Lady Lions vs Minnesota
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions at Wisconsin
Sunday, January 14, 2018
TBA
Madison, WI
 
 
Lady Lions vs Rutgers
Thursday, January 18, 2018
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions vs Illinois
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions at Purdue
Sunday, January 28, 2018
TBA
West Lafayette, IN
 
 
Lady Lions at Ohio State
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
TBA
Columbus, OH
 
 
Penn State vs Michigan State
Sunday, February 04, 2018
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions at Iowa
Thursday, February 08, 2018
TBA
Iowa City, IA
 
 
Lady Lions at Minnesota
Sunday, February 11, 2018
TBA
Minneapolis, MN
 
 
Lady Lions vs Northwestern
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Lady Lions at Nebraska
Thursday, February 22, 2018
TBA
Lincoln, NE
 
 
Lady Lions vs Ohio State
Sunday, February 25, 2018
TBA
University Park, PA
 
 
Big Ten Tournament First Round
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
TBA
Indianapolis, IN
 
 
Big Ten Tournament Second Round
Thursday, March 01, 2018
TBA
Indianapolis, IN
 
 
Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals
Friday, March 02, 2018
TBA
Indianapolis IN
 
 
Big Ten Tournament Semifinals
Saturday, March 03, 2018
TBA
Indianapolis, IN
 
 
Big Ten Tournament Championship
Sunday, March 04, 2018
TBA
Indianapolis, IN